Contact Us

Please use the form provided below if you wish to contact us via email. In addition if you would like to contact a specific board member, each contact information is provided below

[contact_form lang=en]

2016-2017 Board Members


Spencer Deno SR


Jimmy Carter

Bill Reed

Registrar & Agent of Record

Vice President-Girls

Louie Cimino

Vice President (Boys)/(DOC)

Gio DeLarosa

Board Members (4)

Macbeth Araque-Armistead

Garrett Erskine

Triana Florio

Tony Silva 

City Reps

Spencer Deno Jr.
Village of Virginia Gardens

Omar Luna
City of Miami Springs


MSVG Text Message

By confirming my cell number, I agree that I am responsible for all of my carrier text messaging charges.

Other Links